Term Dates

Autumn term 2016


Term starts Monday 5th September 2016
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Term ends: Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
Term ends: Friday 7th April 2017
Easter holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

 

Summer term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 2017
Summer holiday: From Wednesday 26th July 2017

2016-2017 Teacher Training Days: 

Monday 5th September 2016 - School closed.
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - School closed. 
Friday 5th May 2017 - School closed. 

Please note: School will also be closed on Thursday 4th May 2017 due to Ryders Green being a polling school.

 

Contact Details

Ryders Green Primary School

Claypit Lane
Sandwell
B70 9UJ

Telephone - 0121 553 0658

Lucy Blackmore - Head teacher

Links

Cookie Policy

 

Visit Us:

map

  [click to view map]